About Us

We greatly appreciate our members who stay current with dues as this is our main resource for financing the work we do.  Your dues pay for meaningful projects from postage and advertising to supporting conservative candidates and events. 


Membership is open to women ages 18 and over who reside in Johnson County and who are not already members of other clubs affiliated with the Texas Federation of Republican Women.  


Associate Membership is open to men, women under the age of 18, members of other TFRW clubs, and those who live outside of Johnson County.


Membership dues are $25 for regular members and  $15 for associates per calender year (January through December) and may be paid for the upcoming year beginning in October. 


A new option is BFF. BFFs contribute an additional $100 annually to JCRW to assist with grassroots efforts to elect Republicans to office, and are acknowledged by name at all regular club events, on the website and periodically in publication



2018 BFFS

BFFs are folks who give extra funds to support the work of JCRW

Christi    Bradley  


President - Tiffany Strother
 VP Programs - Lisa Phillips
 VP Campaigns - DeeAnn Strother
 VP Membership - Anne Deem
 Treasurer - Christi Bradley
 Secretary -  Teresa Percifield
DeWayne    Burns
Joy    Davis
Anne    Deem
Brenda    Gammon
Sydney    Hewlett
Justin    Hewlett
Leanne    Ivey
Janet    Jackson
Kelly Dudley  Johnson
Angelia    Orr
Lisa  Phillips
DeeAnn    Strother
Elizabeth  Victory
US Representative Roger  Williams
Terri Witcher
Subpages (1): Club History
b ruffin enterprises,
Jan 24, 2019, 10:30 PM