Representatives News and Links

Click on the name to be directed to official’s website





Texas Governor

(800) 843-5789 - Info. and Referral Hotline (for Texas callers)

(512) 463-1782 - Information and Referral and Opinion Hotline
(for Austin, Texas and out-of-state callers)

(512) 463-2000 - Office of the Governor Main Switchboard
(office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST)

Call 711 for Relay Texas - Citizen's Assistance Telecommunications Device, if you are using a telecommunication device for the deaf (TDD)

Mailing Address

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, Texas 78711-2428

Delivery Address

Office of the Governor
State Insurance Building
1100 San Jacinto
Austin, Texas 78701

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 22--

Senator Brian Birdwell
Capitol Office: EXT E1.706
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0122
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 900 Austin Ave, Suite 500
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 772-6225
State District Offices 

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 58--

Representative DeWayne Burns
Capitol Office: Room E1.322
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0538
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin TX 78768 




John Cornyn








United States President

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitor’s Office: 202-456-2121

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

U.S. Senator John Cornyn

Washington DC
517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510 
Main: 202-224-2934


U.S. Senator Ted Cruz

Washington, D.C.
(202) 224-5922
Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510


U.S. Representative Roger Williams

Washington, D.C 

(202) 225-9896

1323 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515